Congo Rugby League XIII

Observer Member

Date founded: 02-12-2016


The Congo Rugby League was established in December 2016 , the Governing body was inaugurated on 19 March 2017by 7 founding member clubs and become a Observer of the RLEF on 18th February 2018

The Association is managed by 11 Board of Directors, constitutionally mandated for five-years, which consists of representatives of the clubs and independent directors voted by the general assembly. Congo Rugby League have obtained government recognition in June 2019.


Powered by Froala Editor

Powered by Froala Editor