Burundi Rugby League

Observer Member

Date founded: 11-11-2015

Email: yayhamovies@gmail.com and jrusiga@yahoo.fr

Website: View Burundi Rugby Leagues Website

The Burundi Rugby League is established in 4 regions Bujumbura Mairie, Bujumbura Rural, Kayanza, and Mwaro. The Governing body was inaugurated on 24th November 2015 and become a conditional Observer of the RLEF on 19th February 2016

The BRL is run by Burundi Rugby League - rugby  a XIII cooperative Board of three persons with a renewable 7 year term.

Powered by Froala Editor